How I cope when I am feeling stressed out :)

AND WORK IN YOUR CREATIVE SIDE—WRITE POETRY, FOR INSTANCE! 🙂

Fountain pens and fashion

Whether you’ve left everything down to the last minute, your workload has been piled so high you can’t see over it, or maybe you’re just stressed out in general, sometimes it can all get a bit too much. Believe me, this year has been one stressful year so far and I haven’t even sat my exams yet! Having too much stress on your shoulders can lead to negative problems, such as tiredness due to no sleep, or even more serious issues such as damage towards your mental health.

I hope this blog is helpful, this is just my way of dealing with stress, so it might not be the best thing for everyone but this is just how I cope with it.

1.Talk to people

IMG_20170424_190122

I know it sounds so, so simple but when I get stressed sometimes it just helps talking to people, whether it’s your friends, your parents…

View original post 535 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About Jonathan Caswell

Poet, author, servant of God the Heavenly father and the Lord Jesus Christ...working out his salvation with fear and trembling. - Not trusting in his own deeds, but depending totally upon the finished sacrificial work of Jesus Christ to be, by God's reckoning, a new creature, clothed in Christ's righteousness...which mortal humankind can never attain by their own weak efforts, apart from faith in Christ's work on our behalf. - College-educated, yet wise enough to see that what a man does will not be his ultimate identity nor affect how God sees him or her. - Called by God to do a very difficult thing...apart from God's grace, mercy and strength...to love the sinner (which we all--by nature--are) but hate the sin, which is only paid through Christ, God's Son, - My own God-given gift is that of being a Poet..showing that in all parts of life...God has a loving part in it...as hard as that is to always understand or perceive...given life's realities! Come join me on my journey of discovery?.

Leave a Reply

