Outfit // Vintage Denim Jacket

THANK YOU…FOR THE CLOSE UP! I DO SEE WHAT YOU WERE TALKING ABOUURT!!! GOOD JOB!

nofashionicon.com

17916328_10212552140095650_486276886_o17968606_10212549279944148_1791009009_o17948414_10212552288699365_1492968119_oWhat I’m wearing (Affiliate):
Denim Jacket; My Mums old from B.Denim (Similar) – Dress; Noisy May
Shoes; H&M old (similar) – Bag; Stella McCartney

I hope you had an amazing easter! 🙂
Sometimes I can’t believe that all it takes to look casual, in a not so casual dress is to add some sneakers and a cool denim jacket. I went on a search in my mom’s closet, were I found my jacket + loads of other stuff that I’ll show you another time. I love how moms always keep cherished items for ever, I reckon this jacket is older than me 🙂 I really should start putting my, at some point favourite items, away somewhere I can get them back, when they’re back in fashion. Do you guys save your clothes somewhere?

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About Jonathan Caswell

Poet, author, servant of God the Heavenly father and the Lord Jesus Christ...working out his salvation with fear and trembling. - Not trusting in his own deeds, but depending totally upon the finished sacrificial work of Jesus Christ to be, by God's reckoning, a new creature, clothed in Christ's righteousness...which mortal humankind can never attain by their own weak efforts, apart from faith in Christ's work on our behalf. - College-educated, yet wise enough to see that what a man does will not be his ultimate identity nor affect how God sees him or her. - Called by God to do a very difficult thing...apart from God's grace, mercy and strength...to love the sinner (which we all--by nature--are) but hate the sin, which is only paid through Christ, God's Son, - My own God-given gift is that of being a Poet..showing that in all parts of life...God has a loving part in it...as hard as that is to always understand or perceive...given life's realities! Come join me on my journey of discovery?.

Leave a Reply

