Faith~Hope~Prayers Gets Me By Day To Day 

EXCELLENT—TO BECOME AWARE AND BECOME IMPASSIONED WITH COMPASSION FOR THE SUFFERERS OF THIS!

One_Pissed_Off_American_Ghost_Writer



Well these days this

darkened beauitful

image of a half dead,

half broken woman

has to hold her faith,

strength, hope,

courage, prayer request

real tight and close to

my life because without

them I think I would

drive my own self

clinically, medically

insane because

Arnold Chiari

Malformation Disease

puts me through a

hellacious torturous

life each day I open

my eyes so that’s

why I always do

meditations to

relax my mind and

hopefully my body

to and as I say

prayers before bed and

before my feet hits

the floor asking God

almighty to help heal

my broken body and

please take my sickness

away from me because

each day with chiari is

never the same and

one minute I can be

fine then the next be

crazed mental

institution person

having a meltdown

with the God awful

hellish mood swings

to boot with it but in

View original post 242 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About Jonathan Caswell

Poet, author, servant of God the Heavenly father and the Lord Jesus Christ...working out his salvation with fear and trembling. - Not trusting in his own deeds, but depending totally upon the finished sacrificial work of Jesus Christ to be, by God's reckoning, a new creature, clothed in Christ's righteousness...which mortal humankind can never attain by their own weak efforts, apart from faith in Christ's work on our behalf. - College-educated, yet wise enough to see that what a man does will not be his ultimate identity nor affect how God sees him or her. - Called by God to do a very difficult thing...apart from God's grace, mercy and strength...to love the sinner (which we all--by nature--are) but hate the sin, which is only paid through Christ, God's Son, - My own God-given gift is that of being a Poet..showing that in all parts of life...God has a loving part in it...as hard as that is to always understand or perceive...given life's realities! Come join me on my journey of discovery?.

Leave a Reply

