BEAUTIFUL HUMAN CLOTHES MODEL!

Notice in the street,

Comments on clothes you meet…

Bring offense

And a person’s defense,

On remarking their fashion is sweet!

Women do this all the time,

Acceptable with little crying…

But a man

Threatens and can,

Be thought too personally prying!

So glad that Demi Monde

And others don’t mind my response…

Half-way ’round the world

she’s a pretty safe girl,

No way I’d swim that “pond”.

Being nearly sixty years-old,

I suppose I’m being bold…

If I earn their trust

I never will bust,

Out of my harness until I’m too old!

–Jonathan Caswell

 

 

Leave a Reply

