cheesecake

ALL IT TAKES IS AN EVERYDAY OCCURANCE AND…BINGO–IDEAS LEAP OUT AT YOU–OR INTO…YOU–YUMMY!

michnavs

Most people say…” I am not good at words”…or …”I can’t write, i wasn’t born with it”…or some may even say..”It’s for the weird and unhappy”…

The truth is…I am not also good at words when I started writing.. I believe I also am wasn’t born with it..and seriously, I also at some point believed that it is indeed for the weird and unhappy..

But come on…look at me…I am not weird; but i write… I am happy; but i write still…

a proof that i am not weird...i am happy..alone a proof that i am not weird…i am happy..alone

What I am trying to say is that…writing can bring a lot of good than bad to someone who tries it..

All you need to do is a little inspiration to kick off that “Shakespeare” in you.. Really..forget about the technicalities of writing first…write down what inspires you today…what you think of it…and why do you think it inspires…

View original post 280 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About Jonathan Caswell

Poet, author, servant of God the Heavenly father and the Lord Jesus Christ...working out his salvation with fear and trembling. - Not trusting in his own deeds, but depending totally upon the finished sacrificial work of Jesus Christ to be, by God's reckoning, a new creature, clothed in Christ's righteousness...which mortal humankind can never attain by their own weak efforts, apart from faith in Christ's work on our behalf. - College-educated, yet wise enough to see that what a man does will not be his ultimate identity nor affect how God sees him or her. - Called by God to do a very difficult thing...apart from God's grace, mercy and strength...to love the sinner (which we all--by nature--are) but hate the sin, which is only paid through Christ, God's Son, - My own God-given gift is that of being a Poet..showing that in all parts of life...God has a loving part in it...as hard as that is to always understand or perceive...given life's realities! Come join me on my journey of discovery?.

Leave a Reply

