Total 5 UNIQUE BLOG AWARDS

THEY ARE CORRECT–SHE’S THE CAT’S MEOW!!!

truthiskef

Hey y’ll . I am feeling better & nasal congestion & bad health has vanished. Thank y’ll for sending the amazing GET WELL SOON wishes❤❤❤

These are my 4th & 5th blog awards😅Guys, now please don’t nominate me for any more Unique Blog Awards.😂😂

Anyways, I really want to thankGauriandRitika

Thanks for nominating me♡♡

Check out their blogs🌿

Rules-

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Put an award logo( Which I haven’t)
  • Answer the questions
  • Nominate further & ask questions

Instead of a logo, I decided to put my picture🐶❤

Q1.Which is the only place in the world do you like most and why?

Of course, my home. I can do literally anything here or not do anything but, just sit & relax ..or..chillax😉

Q2.What is the inspiration behind your blog?

I am the biggest inspiration for me.

Q3.Who is your motivator and…

View original post 195 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About Jonathan Caswell

Poet, author, servant of God the Heavenly father and the Lord Jesus Christ...working out his salvation with fear and trembling. - Not trusting in his own deeds, but depending totally upon the finished sacrificial work of Jesus Christ to be, by God's reckoning, a new creature, clothed in Christ's righteousness...which mortal humankind can never attain by their own weak efforts, apart from faith in Christ's work on our behalf. - College-educated, yet wise enough to see that what a man does will not be his ultimate identity nor affect how God sees him or her. - Called by God to do a very difficult thing...apart from God's grace, mercy and strength...to love the sinner (which we all--by nature--are) but hate the sin, which is only paid through Christ, God's Son, - My own God-given gift is that of being a Poet..showing that in all parts of life...God has a loving part in it...as hard as that is to always understand or perceive...given life's realities! Come join me on my journey of discovery?.

Leave a Reply

